Dangerous lover

I know you cancer
I know how dangerous you are
I think of you when am stressed and angry
When I am sad or in pain
We are simalar in many ways
You are not alone until I take you out
but where do you go when you spred your self around
and who do you become a part of many years later?

Littel by littel we burn out
One day I want to become you
Nothing else but pure ashes

I know you
I know that you are best friend with death
Still I cant stop see you
If I one day do please know that you ware
always on my mind

Mankind has always been attrected to lovers like you
and I am no exception
My reason is that you always seem to calm me down
God how I love to smoke you my cigarett

Written by: Dno














Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0