Bruises

Jag bestämde mig för ett antal år sen, att aldig investera allt för mycket av mina känslor i en sak. Det är endast en fälla för smärtan av att förlora det.

A bruise, It`s dark and painful
It reminds us of the past existence
I never saw it coming
and now it has left it`s mark
It has come and gone,
but is still aching for his owners nockels,
for his fingers, for his hand

No matter how many times I promise my self
to never take a nother puntch
Every nerv in my body misses it
and every bit of tiny energi that makes my soul
keeps falling inlove with it

You may call it natures corse
You may call it fealings
You also maby dare to call it love
Personally I call them bruises


Written by: Dno








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0