How come?

Reconstruction of mind slowly shutting down
Breathing all the air out
Breathing in pollution
How come
How come i fell down
How come
How come i turned insideout?


I left, i run , i shut my eyes
I lie, I crie for you
Please take this shredded fabric from my eyes and let me see what life has storage
It`s not just outside your war i weighing
You are different from what he raise you to be
How much of my self do I have to give
for you to stand tall?

Written by: Dno










Hittade detta självporträtt när jag flytta, rita den när jag gick i 7:an

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bana

some good lyrics:)..song writer next:)

2010-07-29 @ 00:45:28
Postat av: Zorro

Eller hur!

2010-07-29 @ 00:51:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0