Dno

Det bor en liten flicka i mig, lilla jag a.k.a Dno...
Stora stora bruna ögon, en liten näsa och en ännu mindre mun. En stor diadem som drar sig över hennes feta lugg, lik en manga figur. Jag har oftast långa konversationer med mig själv som liten...


My soul is sad and she is not forever
Remenissing life,
all these years she has storage everything
I never was alone
We who cryied together lived together

I broke my nails many times and she let them grow back
Every thought, emotion, insperation she feeds me with
When nobody is honest, she looks at me
When nobody gets up, she points at me

There comes a day where we all have to see outside the box
And she is mini me
Every mistake I make I look at her
Every joyful day I get I look at her
She is not forever

Crave for more and you I`ll find out that you where a happier person before all that
Crave for more, the time will move fast
and the white light gets closer soner than expected
My sad soul is not forever
She came with me
Aging with me
and she will leave with me

Written by: dno



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0