To you

Han är 55 år gamal och underbar, han är en människa. För 35 år sen gifte han sig med en kvinna, han gav henne ett löfte, tills döden skiljer oss åt. Han tog tag i hennes brudklänning och klippte bort en bit, den biten var inte större än en servett. Hon försvann för snart 17 år sen...

Han har ringen kvar på sitt finger än idag, det vikta tyget bär han i varje kostymficka på varje högtid.

I know a man
He is the gratest man I have ever known
Look at him and each wrinkle in his face will tell you a story
See into his eyes and you will notice that he fears nothing
How can you possibly kill a man without fear?
See in to his eyes twice and you will notice that he fears everything that life has to offer
What else can possibly make a man mortal?
I have seen him with his face in his hand crying his heart out
I have seen him gaze into the stars and miss his real home
If you ever wonder where he has been,
 try to look att the end of forever and you will only get a glimt of your answer
I`m inlove with him and that I shall forever be
He is bigger than you
He is bigger than me
He is none else than truly the only man in my life
My own father

written by: dno









Kommentarer
Postat av: Marcus

Vacker dikt

2010-04-13 @ 02:18:17
Postat av: Atilla

How do you kill a man without fear?

- Kingpin

This quote comes from the movie Daredevilhttp://www.saidwhatmovies.com/moviequote/how_do_you_kill_a_man_without_fear_428 :P

2010-04-13 @ 23:13:59
Postat av: Haba

Finaste dikten någonsin <3

2010-04-14 @ 17:05:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0